Iowa Family Services

3319 109th St.

Urbandale, IA. 50322



Phone: 515-270-0093

Fax: 515-270-4939

Contact Information:


Erik Haywood, Director

ehaywood@iowafamilyservices.com

515-270-0093


Julie Knudsen, Office Coordinator

jknudsen@iowafamilyservices.com

515-270-0093


Erin Gilmour, Central Service Supervisor

egilmour@iowafamilyservices.com

515-270-0093


Jennifer Downham, Central Service Supervisor

jdownham@iowafamilyservices.com

515-270-0093


Pat Crawford, North East Service Supervisor

pcrawford@iowafamilyservices.com

319-415-5140


Vicky Conlon, North West Service Supervisor

vconlon@iowafamilyservice.com

712-480-5771