Iowa Family Services



NEW ADDRESS as of 1/22/19:









4401 Westown Pkwy. STE 250

West Des Moines, IA. 50266













Phone: 515-270-0093



Fax: 515-270-4939





Contact Information
Erik Haywood, Director
ehaywood@iowafamilyservices.com
515-270-0093 (ext 2)
Tracy Haywood, Human Resources Director
thaywood@iowafamilyservices.com
515-270-0093 (ext 3)
Julie Knudsen, Office Coordinator
jknudsen@iowafamilyservices.com
515-270-0093 (ext 1)

Erin Gilmour, Central Service Supervisor
egilmour@iowafamilyservices.com
515-270-0093 (ext 4)
Jennifer Downham, Central Service Supervisor
jdownham@iowafamilyservices.com
515-270-0093 (ext 5)
Pat Crawford, North East Service Supervisor
pcrawford@iowafamilyservices.com
319-415-5140 (ext 6)
Vicky Conlon, North West Service Supervisor
vconlon@iowafamilyservices.com
712-480-5771